What’s On My Sleeve?

My heart would be the simple answer to this question, but I have to say it is a little more complex than that.  I have been sharing verse with you that has a specific theme and you know I write about what ever I am drawn to and as this year is coming to a close I am working out how the “FILES OF MS G.” can become a collection and I need to work on that. I will keep you posted.  I know they need some polishing and the narrative needs to be added to.  I am looking at new themes for the coming year and I am finding new sources of inspiration.

I will be back with more in the New Year and look forward to sharing what is on my mind with you and to extend my imagination and creativity in new directions. My heart and my soul are on my sleeve and I am interpreting what I am experiencing and I really can’t wait to share with you what I find.  Until then have a wonderful holiday season, embrace and enjoy your friends, your family and your life.  I look forward to 2013 and finding out what it brings. Let’s keep interpreting our hearts and souls.  I love to experience other people’s creativity and interpretations of the world. May you be bathed in the light of love and creativity.

About charlottesrow

I am a aspiring writer who has taken my time getting to the plate. I have been a Jill-of-all trades. I had a career as a Nanny for many years and decided that I needed a change. I have a "day-job" that is currently supporting me to pursue after all these years the things I really want to do with my life. I love writing, reading, and learning new things! I will have to sort out the jumble that is my creative projects that have collected cobwebs, the time has finally come!
This entry was posted in A Series of Experimental Poetry, Curiosity, Discovery, Experimental Writing, Inspiration, Learning, Narrative, Poetry, Poets, Self Expression, Writing and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

