The Compliance of Larissa Jacobs…

Point of Impact Studies- Case File #120-2012

 

Larissa Jacobs

signed all the

necessary paperwork

defying

her father’s wishes

that she not take part in

these studies.

Larissa

had  sustained a

major Point of Impact

injury and wanted to

find herself again.

Her file reveals

that a mirror gazing exercise

was used along with keeping

a journal.

It also was revealed

Larissa had over-lapping

internal break-lines.

Larissa Jacobs

continues to receive

treatment

in a secret location.

She had signed all the forms

to show the

necessary compliance

with the treatment and testing.

     What the files do not reveal are whether her father knows where she is, what type of treatment she is currently undergoing and when or if she will make a full-recovery.  Her father could not be reached for comment.  This is another article based on the Files of Ms G. our best investigative reporter in the field.

About charlottesrow

I am a aspiring writer who has taken my time getting to the plate. I have been a Jill-of-all trades. I had a career as a Nanny for many years and decided that I needed a change. I have a "day-job" that is currently supporting me to pursue after all these years the things I really want to do with my life. I love writing, reading, and learning new things! I will have to sort out the jumble that is my creative projects that have collected cobwebs, the time has finally come!
This entry was posted in A Series of Experimental Poetry, case studies, Curiosity, Discovery, Experimental Writing, Inspiration, Learning, medical treatment poetry, Narrative, Poetry, Poets, Self Expression, Writing and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Compliance of Larissa Jacobs…

Leave a Reply

