Cases for Further Investigation (From the Files of Ms G.)…

UNSOLVED CASES

I submit these names and

cases for your consideration

Toby Brown

was brought to the

facilities and has

not been seen

since his arrival.

He did not appear to

be well-when he arrived

what has happened

I wonder.

Larissa Jacobs

no sighting

of her

I did however read her file

last night in the dark with

a flashlight

her file states that Ms Jacobs

was not to be tested until further

notice.

This file contains information

about who her family is and

readers you know who her father

is.

 Welder Industries

continues to operate

their facilities

and test subjects

are still being brought in.

I need to stop writing this

article now as

I am writing the time is ticking

away and I will be found in this cupboard

where I am filing this report from.

Keep reading and all of the files will

be exposed.

This newspaper and it’s publisher are pleased to inform readers that we will publishing each and every one of the files that our Ms G. provided us with on this investigation that lead to the closure of this research facility and others like it.  Some of the files must wait as a court case is pending.  We of course will be bringing full coverage of the trial of any researchers, doctors and staff that were involved.  As for Ms G. we are still looking for her out there.  Details will follow…

About charlottesrow

I am a aspiring writer who has taken my time getting to the plate. I have been a Jill-of-all trades. I had a career as a Nanny for many years and decided that I needed a change. I have a "day-job" that is currently supporting me to pursue after all these years the things I really want to do with my life. I love writing, reading, and learning new things! I will have to sort out the jumble that is my creative projects that have collected cobwebs, the time has finally come!
This entry was posted in A Series of Experimental Poetry, Discovery, Experimental Writing, Inspiration, Learning, Narrative, Poetry, Poets, Self Expression, Writing and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

