Abandoned Buildings:Searching for Answers…

A report filed today by Ms G. who is investigating the Robertson Research Facilities stated :

    On the edge of our town where

Point of Impact studies were

being conducted on several

     test subjects or patients

now lies empty like a ghost town

This reporter took family members

of those who were part of

the studies and were being treated

at the hospital to see what had

taken place.

There were signs : No Trespassing

No Unauthorized Persons May Enter

Where have the research facilities gone?

What has happened to the test-subjects?

There are still cups with traces of

liquids

There are still books, beds, needles, and bottles.

It seems as though they have all vanished

and only the

eerie silence remains.

Where have they gone?

“We will not stop searching for answers?” said the

family of Lila Rousseau.

Robertson Research Facilities

could not be reached for comment.

This newspaper and this reporter will not abandon these families or those who took part in the studies for this research company:

“We will get to the bottom of this, we will not be silenced.”

About charlottesrow

I am a aspiring writer who has taken my time getting to the plate. I have been a Jill-of-all trades. I had a career as a Nanny for many years and decided that I needed a change. I have a "day-job" that is currently supporting me to pursue after all these years the things I really want to do with my life. I love writing, reading, and learning new things! I will have to sort out the jumble that is my creative projects that have collected cobwebs, the time has finally come!
This entry was posted in Discovery, Experimental Writing, Learning, Poetry, Poets, Self Expression, Uncategorized, Writing and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

