An Appeal Received by this Newspaper: Please forward to the proper authorities

FRONT PAGE 

where are you “Dear Sister”?

what happened to you “Dear Sister”?

I am certain that you are or were

“Test Subject” or “Patient”

#4 of whom no news was written

part of the

“POINT-OF-IMPACT”

studies for what we believe

was a broken heart.

Did they mend

your heart “Dear Sister”?

what has

become of you “Dear Sister”?

were you so broken

they couldn’t “fix” you?

we forgive you for

going there.

please come home “Dear Sister”

or at the very least send word

“Dear Lila”

that you are among

the living.

    Anyone with information about Lila Rousseau or Patient #4please contact us. We will pass all information provided onto her family.  You may pass along any information without needing to identify yourself.

About charlottesrow

I am a aspiring writer who has taken my time getting to the plate. I have been a Jill-of-all trades. I had a career as a Nanny for many years and decided that I needed a change. I have a "day-job" that is currently supporting me to pursue after all these years the things I really want to do with my life. I love writing, reading, and learning new things! I will have to sort out the jumble that is my creative projects that have collected cobwebs, the time has finally come!
This entry was posted in Discovery, Experimental Writing, Learning, Poetry, Poets, Self Expression, Writing and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

